S/T - Double Vinyl version

October 2009
High Roller Records, Winter Records, PsycheDOOMelic, Metal Warning!!!

Side A
01. Forever (VL,TM/VL)
02. Beyond (VL,TM/VL)
03. Vow To The Sun (VL/VL)
04. Death Walking (VL,TM/VL)
05. Doom Mood (VPR)

Side B
01. Rise From Hell (JM/TM,VL)
02. Forbidden Arts (JM/TM,VL)
03. Baron Samedi (VPR/TM)
04. Flames (JM/TM)
05. excerpt from Tortilla Flat Suite (VPR)

Side C
01. ...In Me (JM,VPR/TM,VL)
02. Sweet Oblivion (JM,VPR/VL)
03. The Throne Will Fall (JM,VPR/VL)
04. The Mighty One (VL/VL)

Side D
01. All the Words Were Spoken (JM,VPR/VL)
02. Flames (JM/TM)
03. The Omen (TM,JM,VPR/VL)
04. At the End of My Daze (Trouble)
05. Wasteland (live) (VPR/TM)

All songs arranged by SM, except D04 by Trouble

Line up on sides A-C:
Vesacus Doomicus Lampicus - vox
JM - gtr
VPR - gtr,
additional keyboards, flute and noises
TM - bss
V-M/Y-M - drms,kbrds

Recorded & engineered by Marko “Snake” Ketola at Pop-Artikkeli Studios (Alavus, Finland), January 2003.
Mixed by Snake & Spiritus Mortis.Produced by Snake & Spiritus Mortis.
Track A05 recorded and engineered by T. Maijala at 6666 S.E.Studio, Alavus, Finland.
Track B05 recorded and engineered by VP Rapo at S/N ratio, Pirkkala, Finland.
A05 & B05 mixed by VP Rapo at 6666 S.E.Studio.

Mastered in Finnvox by Mika Jussila. Re-mastered by Jukka Tanttari at Tar-Hill Studio.

Sir Magister Albert Witchfinder from Reverend Bizarre - additional  vocals on Rise From Hell
Kimmo Perämäki from Celesty, Masquerage - backing vocals
Sami Saari from Tric - backing vocals
Boy Choir Helvettiset (Vesa, Jussi, Teemu, Kimmo, Pasi, Sami, Marko) - choir for Rise From Hell

Sir Magister Albert Witchfinder appears by courtesy of Spikefarm Records.
Kimmo Perämäki appears by courtesy of Arise Records.

Cover art by Andre Tueroff.
Cover art pics by Bo Kjellson, Spiritus Mortis and Ari "Kassu" Mäki.

Thanks to: HR-Records, Winter Records, PsycheDOOMelic, Immu & Metal Warning, Wellu Yli-Mäyry, Snake Ketola, Sir Magister Albert Witchfinder, Kimmo Perämäki (thanks for the power! Vesa), Sami Saari, Boy Choir Helvettiset, Rami Hippi & Firebox Records, Jukka Tanttari, Mika Jussila, Bo Kjellson, Marko Hämäläinen, Ari “Kassu” Mäki & Suvi Hautala, Leila Toiviainen, Kari Lavila, Juhana Lahtinen, Sakari Pesola, Reverend Bizarre, Minotauri, Normaalimäki, Masquerage, all families and friends still left there for us, all the bands we have played with since ‘87, all the magazines which have written nice things about SM and finally thanks to all who deserve it but we forgot to mention!

Line up on side D, tracks 01-03, from "Demo 2000"
Vesacus Doomicus Lampicus - vox
JM - gtr
TM - bss
VPR - drms, gtr

Line up on side D, track 04, Trouble cover, from "Hot Summer of Love 2002"
Vesacus Doomicus Lampicus - vox
JM - gtr
VPR - gtr
TM - bss
V-M/Y-M - drms

Kari Lavila - The Man with Slide Guitar
Matti Istanmäki - The Man with the Harmonica

Line up on side D, track 05, live at 22.9.2007 Turku, "20-years of SM-tour"
Tomisabero Wakayama - vox
JM - gtr
KL - gtr
TM - bss
JS - drms

Recorded with one mic and MD at Dante's Corner, Turku.
Not produced, not mixed. Pure live, Satan!

All tracks on side D mastered by Jukka Tanttari at Tar-Hill Studio

Thanks to: Pappa, Tomisabero Wakayama Murtomäki, Immu & Metal Warning, "Inka" Helenius and WCH, Marko Ketola, Jukka Tanttari, Matti Istanmäki, Juhana Lahtinen, Helena Mäyry and the city of Alavus, Trouble.