S/T Re-release
November 2010
Firebox Records


01. Forever (VL,TM/VL)
02. Beyond (VL,TM/VL)
03. Vow To  The Sun (VL/VL)
04. Death Walking (VL,TM/VL)
05. Doom Mood (VPR)
06. Rise From Hell (JM/TM,VL)
07. Forbidden Arts (JM/TM,VL)
08. Baron Samedi (VPR/TM)
09. Flames (JM/TM)
10. excerpt from Tortilla Flat Suite (VPR)
11. ...In Me (JM,VPR/TM,VL)
12. Sweet  Oblivion (JM,VPR/VL)
13. The Throne Will Fall (JM,VPR/VL)
14. The Mighty One (VL/VL)

Bonus tracks:

15. Dead, Dying Or Alive (VL/VL)
16. Bigger Than God (VL/VL)
17. Mystic Morning (VL,TM/VL)
18. Albert (VL/VL)

All songs arranged by SM

Recorded & engineered by Marko “Snake” Ketola at PoP-Artikkeli Studios (Alavus, Finland), January 2003.
Mixed by Snake & Spiritus Mortis.
Produced by Snake & Spiritus Mortis.
Track 5 recorded and engineered by T. Maijala at 6666 S.E.Studio, Alavus, Finland.
Track 10 recorded and engineered by VP Rapo at S/N ratio, Pirkkala, Finland.
5 & 10 mixed by VP Rapo at 6666 S.E.Studio.

Mastered in Finnvox by Mika Jussila.

Vesa Lampi - vocals
Jussi Maijala - guitar
Teemu Maijala - bass
V-P Rapo - guitar, additional keyboards, flute and noises
Jarkko Seppälä - drums

Wellu Yli-Mäyry played drums, percussion and keyboards on this album.

Sir Magister Albert Witchfinder from Reverend Bizarre - additional  vocals on Rise From Hell
Kimmo Perämäki from Celesty, Masquerage - backing vocals
Sami Saari from Tric - backing vocals
Boy Choir Helvettiset (Vesa, Jussi, Teemu, Kimmo, Pasi, Sami, Marko) - choir for Rise From Hell

Sir Magister Albert Witchfinder appears by courtesy of Spikefarm Records.
Kimmo Perämäki appears by courtesy of Arise Records.

Cover art by  Spiritus Mortis and Duncan Dinsdale's Slaves.
Cover art pics by Bo Kjellson

Thanks to: Wellu Yli-Mäyry, Snake Ketola, Sir Magister Albert Witchfinder, Kimmo Perämäki (thanks for the power! Vesa), Sami Saari, Boy Choir Helvettiset, Duncan Dindsdale&Rage of Achilles, Mika Jussila, Bo Kjellson, Marko Hämäläinen, Ari “Kassu” Mäki & Suvi Hautala,
Leila Toiviainen, Kari Lavila, Juhana Lahtinen, Sakari Pesola, Reverend Bizarre, Minotauri, Normaalimäki,
Masquerage, all families and friends still left there for us, all the bands we have played with since ‘87, all the
magazines which have written nice things about SM and finally thanks to all who deserve it but we forgot to mention!