(Re-mixed, re-mastered vinyl)

December 2012
Svart Records




Side A




01. The Dawn (VPR)
02. New Age (VPR/VL)
03. Leave Me (VL,TM/VL)
04. Divine Wind (SM/TM,VL)
05. Something Came And Killed (JM/VL)
06. Beware Of The Quiet One (VL,JM/VL,TM)




Side B




01. Sleeping Beneath The Lawn (JM/VL)
02. All The Words Were Spoken (JM/VL)
03. The Omen (TM,VPR/VL)
04. All This In The Name Of Love (JM,TM/VL)
05. Wasteland (VPR/TM,VL)
06. Goodbye (VL/VL)


All songs arranged by SM




Engineered, recorded and mixed by Marko \"Doomsnake\" Ketola at Pop-Artikkeli Studio during 2005




Produced by Doomsnake & SM.
Mastered at Tarhill Studio by Jukka Tanttari




Remixed by Doomsnake during 2010. Vinyl mastering by Audiamond.




Front cover photo and sleeve desing by Sami Hynninen. Realisation by Angerdesign.




Vesacus Doomicus Lampicus - vox
JM - gtr
VPR - gtr, piano
TM - bss
JS - drms




Additional musicians:




Vellu Yli-Mäyry - Percussion
Matti Ågren - Keyboards
Kimmo Perämäki - Backing vocals
Tomi Murtomäki - Backing vocals




Thanks list:




Marko Ketola, Svart, Kimmo Perämäki, Tomi Murtomäki, Vellu Yli-Mäyry, Matti Ågren, Stefan Karasavas, Tom Phillips and While Heaven Wept, Thane Ahrens, Vesa Tanttari, Alavuden Kaupunki, Juhana Lahtinen from Hell! studios.
Our brothers Reverend Bizarre and Minotauri.
Friends and families.
All those we forgot.