Hukkarock, Tuuri

Routine gig. 2 Fans, thanks Marko and Kimmo. Extra thanks all who made Hukka2002 to happen and Marko for pix.

Set list

1. Divine Wind
2. Sweet Oblivion
3. Burn Witch Burn
4. The Omen
5. All the Words were spoken
6. Beyond
7. The Throne Will Fall
8. Vow to the Sun
9. Sleeping Beneath the Lawn
10. Forever
11. Flames

Pics by Marko Hämäläinen